Serene Yoga Studio is on the Move

We are excited to announce that we have moved to our new home located at 485 St. Anne's Road. Come join us for all our regularly scheduled classes. Same schedule, same prices, same class passes and same serene atmosphere. Click here to view our live schedule.

Here's what's great about our new location:

  • Newly renovated space built for yoga
  • Bigger studios
  • Ample unrestricted free street parking after 9 am

Renovations and the building of our larger main floor studio space are continuing. Until further notice, please enter our multi-purpose room from the back of the building and use the door at the top of the stairs, where classes are currently taking place. Stay tuned for updates on our progress by checking out our newsletter and social media pages!


Our Loyalty Program Perkville

It’s sort of like a frequent flyer program, but for yogis and yoginis. Earn points by attending classes or workshops, referring friends, or talking about us on Facebook! Use earned points for a free yoga class on the regular schedule (excludes specialty and workshop programs). Sign up now and earn 50 points!


Studio Closures

  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 through Wednesday December 27, 2017 Christmas
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 to Tuesday January 2, 2018 Happy New Year
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 Louis Riel Day
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 Victoria Day
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 Canada Day
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 Civic Holiday
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 Labour Day
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 Thanksgiving
  • Sunday November 11, 2018 Remembrance Day (morning classes only)

namaste